Flash vs HTML5: From a Developers Perspective

Since this video is in english, I’ll just go ahead and make this post an english one as well. Those who know me know, that I’m definetely on the flash side of this debate, and actually I wouldnt normally care about it at all, but lately it sort of transformed into a flash vs apple debate, and guess what ? I really wouldnt care about that one either, however I cant stand the “coolness of apple” and “coolness of its users” and say I’m very jealous because I dont own an iFail device, and since the apple fanboys are on the rampage lately, I have to do something about it, because I cant take their non-stop bullshit anymore. I dont wanna listen to their mindless bragging and show off, especially they are, what we can easily call  “advertisement victims”. Yet they still keep telling apple will kill flash, with drooling mouths for some reason, so here is a video that compares both technologies by someone who knows what both technologies are capable of. Lastly, I didnt like how I ended up with writing a serious post.

Etiketler:, , ,

About cenkozmercan

I do the things that I like to do and if 1 is good, 10 is a whole lot better.

Bir Yanıt Bırakın

