My New Fav Meme: Bill O’Reilly You Can’t Explain That xD

The moment 2 epic shit mix together, outcome tends to be, you guessed it right, epicness with biblical proportions, and that is exactly what I found out today. “Fucking magnets how do they work” has been one of my favorite memes, however it is somewhat underrated. Today’s meme seems to be a variation of this one, but it manages to take it to the next level imo :D Second ingredient to our mix is FoxNetworks prime fucktard Bill O’Reilly. I dont wanna go into detail but we can remember him from his famous flip out video when his prompter fails, fuck it we’ll do it live :D, another classic.

But today I was checking out the memedatabase and when I encountered “you cant explain that” I found myself in a constant lol state, in its most literal form :D Watch the videos, and how he goes on and on about “how did the moon get there?” hahaha and also the “never a miscommunication” :DDD


1:23 gesture is über xD

also bashing hawking :D

I couldnt help but notice the pix with stalin at the back.

And some images to wrap this one up.

 

Etiketler:, , , , ,

About cenkozmercan

I do the things that I like to do and if 1 is good, 10 is a whole lot better.

One response to “My New Fav Meme: Bill O’Reilly You Can’t Explain That xD”

  1. kyle says :

    yeah nice

Bir Cevap Yazın

